Home
School Board Members

LaSalle Parish School Board Members

Buddy Bethard
President
P. O. Box 2711
Jena, LA 71342
Home:  318.419.8828
Email:  bbethard@lasallepsb.com
Ward 6
Walter Creel
Vice President
P. O. Box 1333
Jena, LA 71342
Home:  318.758.3739
Work:  318.992.2022
Email:  wcreel@lasallepsb.com
Ward 7

Dawn Stott
P. O. Box 1022
Olla, LA 71465
Home:  318.495.5923
Work:  318.495.5152
Email:  dstott@lasallepsb.com
Ward 1

 

D'Juana McCartney
1670 Dogwood Drive
Jena, LA 71342
Home:  318.992.8810
Work:  318.992.4191
Email:  dmccartney@lasallepsb.com
Ward 5

Jonny Fryar
4046 Highway 127
Olla, LA 71465
Home:  318.495.5256

Email: jfryar@lasallepsb.com

Ward 2

 

Dolan Pendarvis
115 Nebo Cutoff
Jena, LA 71342
Home:  318.992.2340
Email:  dpendarvis@lasallepsb.com
Ward 8

Maple Book
P. O. Box 705
Tullos, LA 71479
Home:  318.534.6249
Email:  mbook@lasallepsb.com
Ward 3

Charlie Anderson
125 Anderson Road
Jena, LA 71342
Home:  318.992.8345
Work:  318.495.3904
Email:  charlie.anderson@lasallepsb.com
Ward 9

 

Virgie Wilson
461 Zeagler Cutoff
Olla, LA 71465
Home:  318.992.2931
Email: vwilson@lasallepsb.com
Ward 4
Melvin Worthington
655 Yearby Hill Loop
Jena, LA 71342
Home:  318.992.2455
Work:  318.992.2131
Email:  mworthington@lasallepsb.com
Ward 10