Skip to main content

School Board Members

Dawn Stott

PO Box 1022

Olla, La 71465

Home: 318-495-5923

Work: 318-495-5152

Email: dstott@lasallepsb.com

Ward 1

Jonny Fryar, Vice President

4046 Highway 127

Olla, La 71465

Home: 318-495-5256

Email: jfryar@lasallepsb.com

Ward 2

Fred Book

PO Box 705

Tullos, La 71479

Home: 318-534-6249

Email: fbook@lasallepsb.com

Ward 3

Marcia Cooksey

3700 Hwy 459

Home: 318-992-8770

Mobile: 318-729-5069

Email: mcooksey@lasallepsb.com

Ward 4

D’Juana McCartney

1670 Dogwood Drive

Jena, La 71342

Home: 318-992-8810

Work: 318-992-4191

Email: dmccartney@lasallepsb.com

Ward 5

Buddy Bethard, President

PO Box 2711

Jena, La 71342

Home: 318-419-8828

Email: bbethard@lasallepsb.com

Ward 6

Justin Reeves

884 Neal Rae Lane

Trout, La 71371

Home: 318-992-6358

Email: jreeves@lasallepsb.com

Ward 7

Dolan Pendarvis

115 Nebo Cutoff

Jena, La 71342

Home: 318-992-2340

Email: dpendarvis@lasallepsb.com

Ward 8

Aimeri Paul

246 Blade Loop Rd.

Jena, La 71342

Home: 318-316-1801

Email: apaul@lasallepsb.com

Ward 9

Melvin Worthington

655 Yearby Hill Loop

Jena, La 71342

Home: 318-992-2455

Email: mworthington@lasallepsb.com

Ward 10