Skip to main content

School Board Members

Buddy Bethard
P. O. Box 2711
Jena, LA 71342
Home:  318.419.8828
Email:  bbethard@lasallepsb.com
Ward 6
Dawn Stott
P. O. Box 1022
Olla, LA 71465
Home:  318.495.5923
Work:  318.495.5152
Email:  dstott@lasallepsb.com
Ward 1
Justin Reeves, Vice President
884 Neal Rae Lane
Trout, LA 71371
Home: 992-6358
Email: jreeves@lasallepsb.com
Ward 7
D'Juana McCartney
1670 Dogwood Drive
Jena, LA 71342
Home:  318.992.8810
Work:  318.992.4191
Email:  dmccartney@lasallepsb.com
Ward 5
Jonny Fryar
4046 Highway 127
Olla, LA 71465
Home:  318.495.5256
Email: jfryar@lasallepsb.com
Ward 2
Dolan Pendarvis
115 Nebo Cutoff
Jena, LA 71342
Home:  318.992.2340
Email:  dpendarvis@lasallepsb.com
Ward 8
Maple Book
P. O. Box 705
Tullos, LA 71479
Home:  318.534.6249
Email:  mbook@lasallepsb.com
Ward 3
Aimeri Paul
246 Blade Loop Rd.
Jena, LA 71342
Home:  318.316.1801
Email: apaul@lasallepsb.com
Ward 9
Virgie Wilson, President
461 Zeagler Cutoff
Olla, LA 71465
Home:  318.992.2931
Email: vwilson@lasallepsb.com
Ward 4
Melvin Worthington
655 Yearby Hill Loop
Jena, LA 71342
Home:  318.992.2455
Email:  mworthington@lasallepsb.com
Ward 10